Frode Kjekstad – guitar
Eric Alexander – saxophone
Mike LeDonne – organ
Joe Farnsworth – drums

CD info

Release No: LOS 178-2
EAN: 7090025831782

Recorded at Tedesco Studio, USA by Tom Tedesco,
January 9, 2014
Mixed at Caspersen Studio by Håvard Caspersen
Mastered at Masterpool Studio by Knut Bjørnar Asphol
Produced by Frode Kjekstad
Front cover picture by Kjersti Holst

Eric Alexander appears courtesy of High Note
Mike LeDonne appears courtesy of Savant


Download Press Release (PDF)

Digisleeve in the link below
Download Press Release (PDF)