Aina Fridén vocal
Ulf Johansson Werre piano
Frode Kjekstad guitar
Roger Williamsen bass
Hermund Nygård drums

CD info

Release No: LOS 176-2
EAN: 7090025831768

Recorded at Leif Bråten Lyd, Fredrikstad, March 15, 2013
and Kruttrøyk Studio, Oslo by Hermund Nygård, September 10, 2013
Mixed at Caspersen Studio by Håvard Caspersen, December 2016
Mastered at Masterpool Studio by Knut Bjørnar Asphol, March 8, 2017
Produced by Aina Fridén and Frode Kjekstad
Front cover photo by Marianne Martinez

Track 1 by Cohan / Corea
Track 2 by Feather / Golson
Track 3 and 8 by Fridén / Kjekstad
Track 4 by Brandt / Haymes
Track 5 by Gallop / de Rose
Track 6 by Jefferson / Moody
Track 7 by Bruke / Johnston
Track 9 by Kjekstad / Kjekstad
Download Press Release (PDF)
Digisleeve in the link below
Download Press Release (PDF)