Øystein Blix trombone
Kristian Svalestad Olstad guitar, electronics
Alexander Kostopolous drums, electronics
Mimas Male Choir conducted by Ursa Lah

CD info

CD: LOS 156-2
EAN: 7090025831560

Recorded at Kysten Studio and Kroken Kirke, Tromsø by Benjamin Mørk, 24-27 june 2015
Mixed by Kristian Svalestad Onstad and Øystein Blix
Mastered by Håkon Elias Pettersen
Produced by Øystein Blix
Front cover painting by Sylva Karin Johansen
Cover design by Daniel Crichton
All Music and lyrics by Øystein Blix

Download Press Release (PDF)

Conditions digisleeve in the pdf below:

Download Press Release (PDF)