Ellen Bødtker – acoustic and electric harp, e bows & piano
Jan Erik Vold – voice
Arve Henriksen – trumpet, vocal  and electronics
Eirik Raude – percussion and electronics

CD info

Release no: LOS 150-2
EAN: 7090025831508

Music composed by Ellen Bødtker
except tracks 6, 9 & 11 by Arve Henriksen
and tracks 8, 14 & 15 by Eirik Raude
Track 2 & 5 includes elements of
«In a Landscape» by John Cage
Recorded, and mastered at Rainbow Studio, Oslo
by Jan Erik Kongshaug, August 2015
Mixed by Jan Erik Kongshaug and Arve Henriksen
Produced by Arve Henriksen
Poems and translations by Jan Erik Vold
Text selection by Ellen Bødtker
Cover paintings by Anne Kristine Thorsby
Cover design by holtmann design

Norsk presseskriv:
Download Press Release (PDF)

English press release:
Download Press Release (PDF)

Booklet with all lyrics in Norwegian and English:
Booklet med alle dikt på norsk og engelsk:

Download Press Release (PDF)

Sommer dort Draussen – Booklet with German translation:

Download Press Release (PDF)