1 FIRST RAIN 6:39 2 DEAD ICE 5:49 3 MOMENTO 3:38 4 LOOKING FOR LOVE 4:49 5 ENTR'ACT #1 1:37 6 SOCIAL MELANCHOLY 5:15 7 THE MAN WITHOUT NOSE 3:45 8 ENTR'ACT #2 1:34 9 BIRTH AND REBIRTH OF THE BIRDS 5:31 10 ENTR'ACT #3 1:45 11 THE UNEXPECTED 3:29 12 THE STORM AROUND STILLNESS 9:46

Total time 53:41

All compositions by Emiliano D'Auria except Entr'act #1, #2, #3 which are improvisations

Recorded February 27, 28 and March 1, 2023 by Anders Boska at Ocean Sound, Giske, Norway Mixed by Anders Boska at Ocean Sound Mastered by Henning Svoren at Ocean Sound Produced by Cotton Jazz Club Ascoli Executive producer Odd Gjelsnes Photos by Pierluigi Giorgi Design by Max Franosch Luca Aquino plays Van Laar instruments

© 2023 Losen Records www.losenrecords.no info@losenrecords.no ISRC: NO2NJ2384 All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication, public performance and broadcasting of the music on this CD is a violation of applicable laws. Made in EU.

EMILIANO D'AURIA

GIACOMO ANCILLOTTO

ELECTRIC GUITA

LUCA AQUINO UMPET, FLUGELHORN

DARIO MIRANDA DOUBLE BASS

ERMANNO BARON DRUMS EMILIANO D'AURIA FIRST RAIN

LUCA AQUINO GIACOMO ANCILLOTTO DARIO MIRANDA ERMANNO BARON

078258,520060

EMILIANO D'AURIA FIRST RAIN

