André Kassen  sax (solo tracks 7, 9)
Børge-Are Halvorsen flutes, alto saxophone (solo tracks 1, 6)
Jon Øystein Rosland tenor saxophone (solo track 10)
Line Bjørnør Rosland bass clarinet
Finn Arne Dahl Hanssen trumpet
Thomas Johansson trumpet (solo tracks 2, 4, 5)
Benedikte Follegg Hol trombone
Magne Rutle trombone (solo track 4)
Åsgeir Grong bass trombone
Rune Klakegg piano, synth, accordeon (solo track 5, 8, 10)
Jan Olav Renvåg bass (solo track 7)
Audun Kleive drums (solo track 10)

CD info

Release No: LOS 177-2
EAN: 7090025831775

All compositions by Jon Øystein Rosland
Recorded by Jan Erik Kongshaug January 27 -29, 2017
at Rainbow Studio, Oslo
Edited and mixed by Audun Kleive
Mastered August 2017 by by Bob Katz
Produced by Eyolf Dale
All compositions funded by Norsk kulturråd
This recording is partly supported by
Fond for utøvende kunstnere
Scheen Jazzorkester receives funding from Norsk Kulturråd, Telemark Fylkeskommune and Sørnorsk Jazzsenter

Download Press Release (PDF)

Digisleeve in the link below:
Download Press Release (PDF)