Andreas Dreier bass
Adam Pache drums
Bjørn Solli guitar

CD info

Release No: LOS 175-2
EAN: 7090025831751

Recorded October 2016 at Konfirmantsalen in
Vålerenga Kirke, Oslo
Mixed an mastered July 2017 by Michael Perez-Cisneros at
Perez-Cisneros Studio, Brooklyn, New York
Produced by Andreas Dreier
Front cover photo by maxeilert

Composers: track 1 and 4: Gene de Paul. 2, 8 and 10: Ahmad Jamal. 3: Jerome Kern. 5: Karl Syssedorf. 6: George Gershwin. 7: Alice Wrubel. 9:Henry Mancini

Download Press Release (PDF)
Digisleeve in the link below:
Download Press Release (PDF)