Liv Hanne Haugen – vocal
Alan Kawczak – guitar
Thierry Girault – piano, synth, vocal
Øystein Blix – trombone, vocal
Kristian Svalestad Onstad – percussion on tracks 2 and 10

CD info

Releasae No: LOS 141-2
EAN: 7090025831416

Recorded at Kysten Studio, Tromsø by
Kristian Svalestad Olstad, June 24 to 27, 2015
Mixed by Thierry Girault and Kristian Svalestad Olstad
Mastered by Håkon Elias Pettersen
Produced by Øystein Blix
Front cover photo by Lawrence Malstaf

Download Press Release (PDF)