Dag Arnesen piano
Terje Gewelt bass
Pål Thowsen drums

All music arranged by Dag Arnesen
Composed by: tracks 1. & 6. by Edvard Grieg, track 2. by Anne Haavie, track 4. by Ivar Aasen, track 11. by Ludvig M. Lindeman. All other tracks are traditional songs.


CD: LOS 108-2
EAN: 7090025831089

Recorded by Anders Svinndal 2008 at Resonant Studio, Oslo
Remixed and remastered 2011 by Jan Erik Kongshaug at Rainbow Studio
Produced by Dag Arnesen
Front cover photo Guro Skjelderup

Download Press Release (PDF)

Digipack in the link below:

Download Press Release (PDF)