Olga Konkova piano
Jens Thoresen guitar

CD info

Release No: LOS 181-2
EAN: 7090025831812

Recorded at various times during 2017 at Jens´ Place by Jens Thoresen
Mixed and mastered August 2017 by Jens Thoresen
Produced by Olga Konkova and Jens Thoresen
Front cover photo by Ellen Ekevik

Tracks arranged by Olga Konkova: 2, 5, 9, 10
Tracks arranged by Jens Thoresen: 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8

Track 1 inspired by Leo Robin/Jerome Kern´s «In Love In Vain»
Track 2 inspired by J.J. Johnson´s «Lament»
Track 3 composed by Miles Davis
Track 4 inspired by Kenny Dorham´s «Blue Bossa»
Track 5 inspired by Jerome Kern´s «All The Things You Are»
Track 6 inspired by Jon Coltrane´s «Giant Steps»
Track 7 inspired by Frank Churchill´s «Some Day My Prince Will Come»
Track 8 inspired by John Coltrane´s «Giant Steps»
Track 9 inspired by A.C. Jobim´s «The Girl From Ipanema»
Track 10 inspired by George Harrison´s «Here Comes The Sun»

Download Press Release (PDF)
Digisleeve in the link below:
Download Press Release (PDF)