Øyvind Nypan  guitar
Bernt Moen piano
Egil Kalman bass
Ole Mofjell drums

CD info

Release no LOS 168-2
EAN: 7090025831683

All Music composed by Øyvind Nypan

Recorded live at The University of Agder, Kristiansand
by Morten Fossheim June 22, 2016
Mixed by Alf Henrik Spilde Vaksdal, November 2016
Mastered by Christer Andre Cederberg
Produced by Øyvind Nypan
Front cover photo by Petter Furuseth



Download Press Release (PDF)

Digisleeve in the link below:

Download Press Release (PDF)